Come on Sophie (the end is in sight!)

Theodore- ALL CHAPTERS,  Arts, Author, blog, Facebook, Fiction, Online Communities, Reading (process), Social Networking, Sophie, Twitter, WordPress

THEODORE – ALL THE CHAPTERS!

As per usual, I’m not 100% happy with my next chapter (and don’t want to post it until I am) ! Why am I so indecisive?
Come on Sophie (the end is in sight!)

I’m Sophie Bowns. I think I have a blogging addiction!

I am a 21 year old aspiring writer. My WordPress blog aims to provide my readers with exciting new fiction.

Blogging is a great way of expressing myself.  I feel, I have found, my niche in FICTION WRITING!

Please, join me, I would love for you to read my work, any feedback (and constructive criticism) would be much appreciated.

Tweet me @Sophie_Bowns or just leave a comment on My Blog Page using your email address. I am always open to new ideas.

Happily I have been getting some great feedback, so please let me know what you think !

Hello! I'm Sophie. Arts, Author, blog, Facebook, Fiction, Online Communities, Reading (process), Social Networking, Sophie, Twitter, WordPress

Follow My Blog – Sophie Bowns

Follow Me on Twitter – Sophie Bowns

Follow my writing on Twitter –SE Bowns Fiction

Like me on Facebook –

Fiction By Sophie Bowns

Now…… get reading !  😉 x

Leave a comment